TEXAS FIVE STAR REALTY

Info@TexasFiveStarRealty.com

 
214-457-7055

 

 

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services                       Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

Dallas homes for sale, Plano homes for sale, Frisco homes for sale, Prosper homes for sale, Allen homes for sale, McKinney homes for sale, Murphy homes for sale, Celina homes for sale, homes for sale

Home

About Us Buyers Sellers Investors Commercial Relocation Contact Us Lenders Inspectors Titles
Builders Vendors PlaceHolder
Search Properties
Find Your Home's Value
Local Market Snapshots
Local Real Estate Trends
National Market News
Foreclosure vs. Short Sale
Dallas FW City Directories
Dallas FW School Ratings
Dallas FW City Tax Rates
Estimate Closing Cost
Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage Amortization
Green Tax Credit
Types of Loans
Relocation to Texas
Customers vs Clients
Repair Cost vs Value
Rent vs Buy Calculator
Your First Home?
My Blogs
Testimonials
Test Your R. E Knowledge
  Property Management
Open House Manager Tool
 VENDOR REFERRAL POLICY
(examples of vendors are inspectors, lenders, title companies, home warranty companies, repair persons, attorneys, builders, etc.)

BUILDER LIST: Please accept this vendor list as a service to you. A vendor is on the list due to good experience with us or a referral from a person whose opinion we respect but should not be viewed as an assurance, guarantee or a recommendation of their service.  You are free to choose any vendor you wish without regard to our list. You should know that the relationship you have with the vendor is between you and the vendor and we are not part of that relationship. You are encouraged to do appropriate research and due diligence in selecting any vendor.  Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and please feel free to ask questions regarding this matter. 

Third Party Website: Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.

List of Some Home Builders in Texas

           
  American Legend Homes www.amlegendhomes.com   Landstar Homes www.landstarhomes.com
  Antares Homes  www.antareshomes.com   --
  Ashton Woods Homes www.ashtonwoods.com   Morrison Homes www.morrisonhomes.com
  Bowen Family Homes www.bowenfamilyhomes.com   New Lineage Custom www.nlchomes.com
  Centex Homes www.centexhomes.com   Newcastle Homes www.newcastlehomes.com
  Choice Homes  www.choicehomes.com   Oakley Custom www.oakleycustomhomes.com
  Coleman Homes www.colemanhomes.net   --
  David Weekley Homes www.davidweekleyhomes.com   Park Avenue Custom www.parkavenuecustomhomes.com
  Drees Custom Homes www.drees.com   Portrait Homes www.pasquinelli.com
  Five Star Homes www.five-starhomes.com   Premier Home Builders www.premierdfw.com
  Fox and Jacobs Homes www.foxandjacobs.com   Pulte Homes www.pulte.com
  Grand Homes www.GrandHomes.com   Quantum Homes www.quantumbuilders.com
  Grenadier Homes www.grenadierhomes.com   Ryland Homes www.ryland.com
  Highland Homes www.highlandhomes.com   Sandlin Custom www.sandlinhomes.com
  Horizon Homes www.horizonhomesdfw.com   Sotherby Homes www.sotherby.com
  Huffines Communities www.huffinescommunities.com   Springfield Custom www.sfchomes.com
  Huntington Homes www.huntingtonhomes.com   Toll Brothers www.tollbrothers.com
  K. Hovnanian Homes www.khov.com   Twin Oaks Homes www.twinoaks-homes.com
  KB Home www.kbhome.com   Wall Homes www.WallHomes.com
           

Equal Housing Opportunity Commission Bahman Davani REALTOR

Bahman Davani, CM
Broker/REALTOR
ABR, GRI, CDPE, SFR,
TAHS, eAgentC, and
CCIM Candidate

Office: (214) 457-7055
Cell: (214) 457-7055
Fax: (972) 596-7984

P.O. Box 261665
Plano, TX 75026-1665

Contact Form

First Name Required*

Last Name

Email Address Required*

Phone Number

Comments/Questions


Enter the code above 

Texas Five Star Realty
P.O. Box 261665
Plano
, TX 75026 US
Phone: 214-457-7055
Website: www.texasfivestarrealty.com/
Follow ME button from AddThis
Follow US:

Share, Pin and LIKE This Page:
    Share this page in Facebook 

My Blogs:
Subscribe to Bahman Davani Blogs RSS See Bahman Davani Blogs See Bahman Davani Blogs in ActiveRain See Bahman Davani Blogs in WordPress See Bahman Davani Blogs in Blog.com Texas-Five-Star-Realty-Manta-Badge See Bahman Davani Blogs in SlideShare See Bahman Davani Blogs in Zillow   See Bahman Davani Blogs in Klout See Bahman Davani Blogs in Plaxo See Bahman Davani Blogs in Blogger

My Real Estate Designations and Certifications:
Bahman Davani REALTOR Bahman Davani Commercial REALTOR Bahman Davani ABR Designation Bahman Davani GRI Designation Bahman Davani CDPE Designation Bahman Davani SFR Shortsale Forecolsure Resource Certification Bahman Davani TAHS Texas Affordable Housing Specialist Certification Bahman Davani Inbound Marketing Certification Bahman Davani Certified Manager from Institute Certified Professional Managers Bahman Davani eAgentC Internet Profficiency Certification Bahman Davani NMLS RMLO Residential Mortgage Loan Originator License Bahman Davani TRLP Texas Real Estate Leadership Program Graduation Send Texas Five Star Realty Text via email

Additional Resources and Newsletters:
Texas Five Star Realty website Housing Market Newsletter from Texas Five Star Realty website Mortgage News Daily from Texas Five Star Realty website Bahman Davani Credit Score Tips and Tricks book published by Texas Five Star Realty Bahman Davani from Texas Five Star Realty a Member of REBAC Bahman Davani Credit Score Tips and Tricks book published by Texas Five Star Realty          


. Copyright 2011-2014 Texas Five Star Realty Web Site Developed by We provide a fast and easy solution for your business. .